Garantme guarantor service
Your guarantors
Emile
Emile Karam
CPO & Co-Founder
I came to France after my engineering diploma to pursue a master degree at HEC Paris. I was quickly confronted by the rigidity of the housing market. Landlords were hesitant to rent me their flat without a local guarantor. My parents live abroad and thus, couldn't qualify as my guarantor. After working in Financial audit at EY and an insurtech startup in Berlin, I am proud to create Garantme and say that looking for a French guarantor won’t be an issue anymore.
Thomas
Thomas Reynaud
CEO & Co-Founder
During my studies, I oversaw the student satisfaction program at HEC Paris. It led me to find out about the struggle internationals face when looking for an apartment in France. The main reason was their inability to provide a French guarantor to guarantee a full rent payment to landlords. Later, when I was working in London, I faced the issue of finding a local guarantor myself. Today with Garantme, my goal is to facilitate access to housing for international students, while providing landlords with the protection they need.
Mylene
Mylene Romano
VP of Sales & Associate
I was the president of Berard, a company that I've built over 25 years before selling it to Nexity. I managed over 5,000 apartments and finding the right match between landlords and tenants was always a challenge, especially in a tense market. My entrepreneurial adventure is far from over and my aim is to bring innovation to the housing market with Garantme. Today, we open doors to tenants by protecting landlords from defaults with the Garantme guarantor's service.
@ Station F
Garantme is proud to be part of the HEC Incubator at Station F, the perfect ecosystem for an insurtech. To provide a secure rent guarantee service that fits tenants’ and landlords’ expectations we must be aligned with all the legal requirements. At Station F, we have a privileged access to the major public entities and work closely with them to reassure all stakeholders. Surrounded by innovative companies and top of class advisors we are glad build an efficient and secure guarantor service.
Want to contact us?
By e-mail : [email protected]

Garantme service de garantie de loyer
Vos garants
Emile
Emile Karam
CPO et Co-Fondateur
Après mon diplôme d’ingénieur j’ai décidé de poursuivre mes études en France à HEC. Arrivé à Paris, les propriétaires étaient réticents à me louer leur appartement sans garant. Mes parents habitent à l'étranger et ne peuvent donc pas répondre aux critères demandés pour se porter garant de mon loyer en France. Après avoir travaillé en audit financier chez EY et dans une insurtech à Berlin, je suis maintenant fier d'avoir fondé Garantme pour que la recherche d'un garant français ne soit plus un problème.
Thomas
Thomas Reynaud
CEO et Co-fondateur
Au cours de mes études, j'ai supervisé le programme de satisfaction des étudiants d'HEC Paris. Cela m'a permis de découvrir la difficulté à laquelle les internationaux font face lors de la recherche d'un appartement. La raison principale est qu'ils ne peuvent pas fournir un garant français pour garantir le paiement de leur loyer aux bailleurs. Plus tard, quand j’ai travaillé à Londres, j'ai à mon tour dû trouver un garant local. Aujourd'hui, avec Garantme mon objectif est de faciliter l’accès à la location pour les étudiants internationaux en fournissant aux propriétaires les protections dont ils ont besoin.
Mylene
Mylene Romano
VP des Ventes et Associée
Jusqu'en 2015, j'étais présidente de Berard, une entreprise que j'ai construite pendant 25 ans avant de la vendre à Nexity. Je gérais plus de 5 000 biens et, concilier les besoins de bailleurs et des locataires a toujours été un défi, surtout sur un marché tendu. Mon aventure entrepreneuriale est loin d'être terminée et mon objectif est d'apporter plus d'innovation au marché du logement avec Garantme. Aujourd'hui, avec le service de garant Garantme, nous ouvrons des portes aux locataires en protégeant les propriétaires contre les défauts de paiement.
@ Station F
Garantme est fier de faire partie de l’Incubateur HEC à Station F : l’écosystème parfait pour une assurtech. Pour fournir une caution locative de confiance aux locataires qui satisfasse toutes les attentes des propriétaires et des agents, nous devons nous conformer à toutes les exigences légales. À Station F, nous avons un accès privilégié aux institutions publiques et collaborons avec elles pour rassurer tous nos interlocuteurs. Entourés d’entreprise innovantes et de conseillers experts, nous sommes heureux de proposer un service de garant efficace et sécurisé.
Contactez nous !
Par e-mail : [email protected]
Par téléphone : +33 1 76 41 02 04